Certified Pre-Owned

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
437 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ofeliya Katrakis 16 Sep 2020
The service was great, they weren't pushy and very understanding of my needs. They contacted me via text to keep me up to date on the progress of my car getting safetied. They were nothing short of kind to me and very accomodating. I would come back here again and again. And that is saying something..., the last car dealership I went to screwed me over Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 11 Sep 2020
The best in the city! Purchased 2 cars from here in the last 4 years for me and my mom and these guys are honestly the most honest and fair guys I’ve ever dealt with. Manager Dan is a real pro!
5 rate
Google
Rhilo Rallis 11 Sep 2020
The best in the city! Purchased 2 cars from here in the last 4 years for me and my mom and these guys are honestly the most honest and fair guys I’ve ever dealt with. Manager Dan is a real pro!
5 rate
Google
Emily Hines 11 Sep 2020
Purchased a car a couple weeks ago and have to give a huge thanks to Dan. He made sure I got everything I needed and they got me into a better car than I expected to get, at a very reasonable price! Definitely recommend going here to anyone reading the reviews. They do not disappoint
5 rate
Cars.com
Kirill Vallis 09 Sep 2020
Eric went above and beyond to help me find the right car. He was very patient and understanding as well as professional. He took his time in showing me all the amenities of my new "baby", and made sure I understood everything, in 90 degree heat. Financing with Andy was also a breeze. I'll definitely... highly recommend this auto center to all my friends and family Show more
5 rate
Google
Elena Kolesnikova 07 Sep 2020
I needed a vehicle checkup, and I got great service here! While my car was being checked, I was able to have coffee in a customer lounge and just enjoyed myself!
5 rate
Google
Joseph Ellington 07 Sep 2020
I’m glad I used this company! I went on a test drive with Omar, and during this test drive Omar told me about all pros and cons of the car, so I found a perfect one for me
5 rate
Cars.com
Julianna Todd 03 Sep 2020
Trading in my old vehicle here was so easy! The staff was so accommodating and got me the best deal!
5 rate
Google
Sebastian Erickson 03 Sep 2020
I was looking for a vehicle that would be suitable for a family of five, and I found a perfect option here! Dan told me everything about the car and the process of buying, and we made a deal the same day
5 rate
Cars.com
Tim Helman 01 Sep 2020
I sold my old car here, and it was incredibly simple. They cut out a lot of the paperwork necessary, so it was a very quick deal
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.