Certified Pre-Owned

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
386 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gregory Bates 27 Mar 2020
Danny in sales did a wonderful job working with us. The process was very smooth! Danny treated us with respect and listened to our needs. We love our car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gervase Hines 25 Mar 2020
Great service with down to earth family environment, eric is willing to answer any questions you may have. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or finance a vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Christie Craig 23 Mar 2020
Purchasing my car at this dealership was a superb experience. My car sales associate was Danny. Without your assistance, I’d truly be lost! I just want to take this time out to show my sincere gratitude. Your customer service was incredible!
5 rate
Cars.com
Maryam Chusheva 20 Mar 2020
Andy from finance is incredible! I had a very difficult situation to figure out but he did everything right and got me a great deal! Thanks to everyone here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Meagan Etoimoy 18 Mar 2020
Really impressed by the quality of their inventory. They had a lot more late model, low mileage cars than I expected. Super friendly and helpful staff. Love my 2016 BMW 3 Series, there's absolutely nothing wrong with it, and it drives like a dream!
5 rate
Cars.com
Heather McKenzie 17 Mar 2020
From start to finish, the team at Quality Auto made our experience smooth, fun, and painless! Absolutely no pressure and extremely friendly people. The guys at Quality Auto rock. It was my first time purchasing a car and using financing; Eric made the process easy and was great at explaining everyt...hing. He was super patient. I will only be buying cars from these guys for the rest of my life, and they have the best prices in town. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Danial Ruiz 16 Mar 2020
The best place to shop for cars. I don't think there could be anything better in the area. Great price and very friendly employees. Peter was a great help to me and he was very knowledgeable and he got straight to the point. Overall Great Experience!
5 rate
Google
Wesley Briggs 07 Mar 2020
Very good service. I traded my car and they got me a very good deal on my new car. No crazy fees either. Big thanks to Dan and Taji
5 rate
Cars.com
Viktoriya Grishina 05 Mar 2020
Great sales person, Eric he was really helpful and honestly the best prices. The car was as described on their site. Easy and transparent process!
5 rate
Cars.com
Derek Welch 21 Feb 2020
I got my used car from Eric and I love it. The guys are really nice and answer all your questions. If you're looking for a new used car with great financing, I recommend you check them out before you decide to buy from somewhere else
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.