<

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
307 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeffery 23 Aug 2019
A lot of thanks to Juan from Quality Auto Center of Springfield who helped me to choose my first car. We have scheduled the test drive on Friday’s morning and completed the purchase the same day. I have bought 2015 Ford Fusion Titanium from them and it is an amazing car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Gieorgii Bogdanov 23 Aug 2019
It’s one of the best auto centers I’ve seen. The main thing for me is that there are lots of services, like trade-in, test drive, there’s even a car service. The staff is great too, Juan and Sam do a great job managing this place. The cars are just sublime there and I’m happy with the one I ...got Show more
5 rate
Google
Blaise Lane 21 Aug 2019
The name speaks for itself. Everything there is high-quality. I’ve visited a few dealerships before, but this one is surely the best. They do their job quickly and carefully. I’m just very happy to get a new fancy car.
5 rate
Google
Pamela 20 Aug 2019
It is not easy to choose appropriate variant from the pre-owned vehicles unless you are doing business with Quality Auto Center of Springfield. Andy from Sales team helped me to purchase 2015 Audi Q5 in an almost perfect condition for more than reasonable prices.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dima Kochegar 19 Aug 2019
Great overall experience. Gary was great. Especially when he pretended to call the owner of the dealership on his cell to get me the best deal possible. I'm in sales, so certainly appreciated the salesmanship :)
5 rate
Google
gleb shymov 18 Aug 2019
Bought my ‘18 BMW 550i from Mario, he was fantastic getting us a great deal. He followed up after the sale when we realized the floor mats were missing. The entire staff was great, I recommend getting your car at 21st century auto group.
5 rate
Google
Amari 16 Aug 2019
To buy the first car for our son, we’re looking for a company that sells used cars with great funding. Having stumbled upon their website, we immediately dialed a number and called for a consultation. We didn't have to wait long, manager Sam was on the phone and answered our questions. The next da...y, we already test drive cars with the seller Jimmy, who later helped us with the purchase. This is a really worthwhile place, be sure to check here! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wang 14 Aug 2019
I am very happy with my purchase of my used Cadillac CTS. Andy made me feel very comfortable and made the sales process very easy. Juan also helped me get a great financing as well. Thanks again
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin Mainzer 12 Aug 2019
I came across them when I wanted to service my car. I schedule an appointment, which was fast and easy. I was attended to by Marilyn the service rep. I had my vehicle inspected, and my brakes adjusted. Looks good, thanks, guys!
5 rate
Google
Darcy Short 08 Aug 2019
The dealership was a friendly and no pressure environment with loads of best cars on the lot to choose from all in excellent condition. Danny is a helpful salesman. The credit application and financing were hassle-free. Thanks!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.