How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
213 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bella 15 Feb 2019
I'm now a happy owner of a brand-new Mercedes. It's a used car, of course, but it's in amazing condition. I got it at Quality Auto Center. They trade used cars and their condition is just awesome. They also have a service area where top class car mechanics are working. If you don't need a new car yo...u can get there and fix the one you already have. Just a great dealership, I'm very happy to be their customer Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Abioye 13 Feb 2019
My wife and I are grateful to Andy for the highly professional customer service he provided us when we purchased a used car at Quality Auto Center of Springfield. We sorted the financing without hassles, and we are glad we chose this dealership
5 rate
Cars.com
Chioma 11 Feb 2019
I don't particularly appreciate wasting time in dealerships, and Jimmy made sure every minute I spent at this transparent dealership was worthwhile. I saw a car I loved, test drove it, and we agreed on the financing without hassle. Smooth trading and selling of vehicles, thanks, once again
5 rate
Cars.com
Lisa 10 Feb 2019
Al and the team at Quality we’re great. Al gave us no pressure to buy. Very professional and mannerly. So far, very satisfied with the car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Christopher 07 Feb 2019
Quality Auto Center of Springfield is not just the best when it comes to selling cars that you want to sell, it has some of the best used vehicles that I have never seen, for a dealership of used cars. From the price negotiation and test drive to the paperwork and final payment process, buying from ...Quality Auto Center of Springfield was a stress-free pleasant experience Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jon 24 Jan 2019
Great used car dealership with huge inventory. Everyone was friendly. They did not try to push me into anything and explained how the whole process worked. I had no idea I could get a decent car with my credit but I was approved quickly for financing and was given many options to fit into my budget.... I felt extremely comfortable and had an exceptional car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Marcus E 23 Jan 2019
I recently traded in my old Subaru BRZ for a Hyundai Sonata. It’s the best car I had yet and I found it with you guys. I love my car it rides smooth and everything I wanted in a car. You guys help me find what I was looking for. The price was great and worth the pick. I am very happy with my new l...uxury car. The customer service was excellent. They were very prompt with everything. I went to look at the car and I was able to purchase it the next day. Excellent service. I would definitely recommend Quality Auto Center of Springfield! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Suzi 22 Jan 2019
Quality Auto Center is one of the best dealerships out there. They let you take a car for a test drive, but even without that, you can be sure that the car is in top condition. I bought a car off them more than a year ago and it still hasn’t broken down once, even though it was already pretty old... when I got it. Highly recommend this dealership Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Vladimir 18 Jan 2019
Trading my car has always been difficult until I met Sam and his team at Quality Auto center. He worked with me to get the vehicle I love after driving test a few. The financing was more comfortable than in other previous dealerships. I am a loyal customer, thanks.
5 rate
Cars.com
Baldric 15 Jan 2019
I bought my first used car from Quality Auto center, Danny helped me in making my final decision. Pre-owned cars are always a thing of fear for me, I am scared I might encounter one that is waiting to stop working or one that just collapses. I am super happy that Quality Auto Center also provide Car... service. This helps me to trust them with my car purchase Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.