<

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
340 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Gabriella Harmon 06 Dec 2019
We worked with Eric in a no pressure atmosphere and purchased my daughter’s first car. We went to several different dealers and ended back here at the first car we looked at. Eric never pressured us and they replaced the brakes immediately when I noticed they felt funny. The show room is clean and... comfortable and the people are very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hannah Hamilton 06 Dec 2019
Found beautiful Ford Expedition online, spoke with Omar who made sure vehicle was all set when we came to pick it up. Nice quick turnaround. Financing was a breath. Thanks Andy! And thank you Omar for selling us a great car!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Dec 2019
Found beautiful Ford Expedition online, spoke with Omar who made sure vehicle was all set when we came to pick it up. Nice quick turnaround. Financing was a breath. Thanks Andy! And thank you Omar for selling us a great car!
5 rate
Google
Candice Weaver 29 Nov 2019
Very happy to shop there. Their customer service is very great, thanks to Sam. He was very helpful and I guess we wouldn’t purchase a car if it wasn’t for him
5 rate
Cars.com
Laura McBride 27 Nov 2019
I am so happy I came across this place and didn’t settle for the other offers that I received. It is such a pleasure to work with them, and they really go out of their way to make your experience extra special. I love my new car
5 rate
Cars.com
David Wade 21 Nov 2019
The first service for my car I bought there. Marilyn was very attentive to me. I’m very satisfied with their work, the car’s like new again. They also left in a convenient spot in the lot and I was able to pick it up easily. This is the go-to car service for me now.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 21 Nov 2019
The first service for my car I bought there. Marilyn was very attentive to me. I’m very satisfied with their work, the car’s like new again. They also left in a convenient spot in the lot and I was able to pick it up easily. This is the go-to car service for me now.
5 rate
Google
Dina Caldwell 18 Nov 2019
Thanks to Andy for all his help. He really tried his best for us and got us a great reliable vehicle in our price range. I def recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel Price 15 Nov 2019
I had a great experience buying a car there. No hassle, no pushy salesmen. I was able to get me a very reliable yet cheap car. Highly recommend. The customer service is just fantastic. Very attentive but, as I said, not pushy at all
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel Simmons 12 Nov 2019
I stopped there after spending all day looking through dealerships in search of a new car. Danny and Andy were very nice to me, they were very knowledgeable, too. In the end we were able to find the perfect car I was looking for all this time. Every option I talked about, and for a good price!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.