Certified Pre-Owned

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
462 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Blair 23 Nov 2020
I gotta say I LOVE MY VEHICLE. bought a truck from these guys about a week ago and made the process extremely smooth. No pressure at all. Very informative
5 rate
Cars.com
Eden Brickman 18 Nov 2020
These guys made the experience buying a car enjoyable and easy. Working with Omar and Dan was comfortable and at ease. I would recommend you to everyone that is looking for a great place to buy any vehicle. Thank you for all you did for me and my family
5 rate
Cars.com
Alisha Evans 16 Nov 2020
I am a repeat customer. This will be my 2nd vehicle with Quality Auto Center. Eric was great! He helped me find a good car and he helped me with negotiating with what money I had to put down. It was a great experience
5 rate
Cars.com
Jean Hall 12 Nov 2020
This place is great!! They've got amazing customer service and the people are really friendly yet very knowledgeable. Will be referring many friends over! :)
5 rate
Cars.com
Alice Barker 09 Nov 2020
Excellent sales team. Bought an audi from here 2 years ago and it has had zero mechanical issues. These people actually care about the people they sell cars to
5 rate
Cars.com
Charity Elliott 06 Nov 2020
I was pretty confused about the process of purchasing a used car, but I felt they made it easy for me. The car that we picked out was in very good condition, and I was happy with the price. The financing process was pretty smooth and easy. Overall, I am very happy with my experience and would recomm...end this place to anyone in need of a car Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Movses Norman 03 Nov 2020
Thorough communication throughout the entire car buying process. Couldn't have had a better experience. Everything went smoothly from choosing the right car from their many options, to getting financing for said car. The prices are very affordable, and car quality is second to none
5 rate
Cars.com
Misha Babkin 29 Oct 2020
Omar and Andy helped me out a lot with financing a car when a lot of other places turned me down. These guys are very professional and do everything in their power to help you out. Thanks again guys, you were awesome!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ethel Burns 27 Oct 2020
Great Dealership!!! The car I purchased had low mileage, was very clean, and has not given me any issues since purchase. Customer service was the best, and I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in. Overall, it was the easiest and best purchase I’ve made. Eric was very professional and a...ttentive. Highly recommend it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Scot Harrington 20 Oct 2020
I got a great price on a car I was looking for. It was 1/5 the price of similar cars that I saw on-line. The buying experience was great. All of my questions were answered with honesty and clarity. Omar is a great guy with extensive knowledge of the cars on the lot. I highly recommend Quality Auto o...f Springfield! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.