Certified Pre-Owned

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
391 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
joe standard 06 Jun 2020
Had a great experience with their new sale guy - Julian. He worked hard to make the deal happen. So a big thank you to Julian and his sales manager Russell!!
5 rate
Google
Amber Pennyfeather-Williams 26 Apr 2020
I was helped by Sam initially, quickly and thoroughly. He gathered all my information and explained the process and what I needed. He handed me over to Andy, the manager, who took great care of me. Andy got me a good deal on the car and made sure I was aware of every detail. I’m so happy that this... car was still available! It’s the one I wanted! Danny delivered the car to me, and explained everything thoroughly to me. He took great care of me as well! Thanks Quality Auto! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nick 22 Apr 2020
Voytek and the rest of the team at Quality Auto provided an excellent car buying experience. I would highly recommend this car dealership and service center.
5 rate
Cars.com
Eleanore Bryant 09 Apr 2020
Financing a used vehicle is hard enough without a pandemic going around, but with the current situation it's almost impossible!!! That's why I'm glad these guys were so accommodating. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregory Bates 27 Mar 2020
Danny in sales did a wonderful job working with us. The process was very smooth! Danny treated us with respect and listened to our needs. We love our car!
5 rate
Cars.com
Gervase Hines 25 Mar 2020
Great service with down to earth family environment, eric is willing to answer any questions you may have. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or finance a vehicle
5 rate
Cars.com
Christie Craig 23 Mar 2020
Purchasing my car at this dealership was a superb experience. My car sales associate was Danny. Without your assistance, I’d truly be lost! I just want to take this time out to show my sincere gratitude. Your customer service was incredible!
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda Dean 20 Mar 2020
Peter was incredible! He was helpful, knowledgeable, funny and gracious. He went out of his way to help me with this very important purchase and I won't think twice about going back
5 rate
Google
Maryam Chusheva 20 Mar 2020
Andy from finance is incredible! I had a very difficult situation to figure out but he did everything right and got me a great deal! Thanks to everyone here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Meagan Etoimoy 18 Mar 2020
Really impressed by the quality of their inventory. They had a lot more late model, low mileage cars than I expected. Super friendly and helpful staff. Love my 2016 BMW 3 Series, there's absolutely nothing wrong with it, and it drives like a dream!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.