<

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
361 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 22 Jan 2020
I was happy with how though they were with looking everything over. Everyone is really friendly and they let you know before they do it if something more has to be done. The best service center I've ever attended.
5 rate
Google
Clifford Ward 22 Jan 2020
I was happy with how though they were with looking everything over. Everyone is really friendly and they let you know before they do it if something more has to be done. The best service center I've ever attended.
5 rate
Google
Koula Georgiou 21 Jan 2020
Had a good experience trading in my car. They are genuine honest folks! The honesty was refreshing and I would recommend them to anyone who wants to feel good about their decision to buy a car. The service department was fantastic as well.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jovani Lopez 18 Jan 2020
I would like to thank Carlos and Danny from Quality auto center for their awesome service. They helped two family members of mine. One was having issues getting the car he wanted in other dealers Carlos and Danny made it happen. Danny did a great job getting them in the vehicle they wanted and at a ...great price. In a week we got two cars from Quality auto Center. I originally found Quality auto center in car guru and saw their great prices and I showed it to my cousin and he saw the car he wanted and decided to go check them out in person and that same day he came home with his new car. The very next day we went back to pick up another car. These guys are great and they work with you no matter how your credit is they will do their best to find you the best deal. I highly recommend Quality auto center. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sara Walsh 17 Jan 2020
I’m very happy with this car dealer since they have a test drive option. Not all dealerships have this! The cars are on very low mileage and are of very good quality. I’m satisfied with the one I got.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jovani Lopez 17 Jan 2020
I would like to thank Carlos from Quality auto center for his awesome service. He help a two family members of mine. One was having issues getting the car he wanted in other dealers and Carlos made it happen. My second family member picked up her car last night and she is extremely happy with the se...rvice provided by Quality auto center. I highly recommend Quality auto Center. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jason Burke 14 Jan 2020
My buying experience was very smooth and quick. I just came in for the car I wanted and got it in under an hour. Fantastic job. Thanks to Andy for doing everything so quickly yet very thoroughly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Emily Price 10 Jan 2020
Seriously one of the best dealerships I’ve been to. The service is top notch, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and the cars are great. Very happy with my buying experience. If you are there, ask for Danny or Taji, they really helped me out in choosing the car I want
5 rate
Cars.com
Ares Feodorakis 09 Jan 2020
Sam and Peter are one of the best - honest, communicative, and straightforward. I was looking for a specific car and Peter was quick to pass along options. If you're looking for a used car (especially a specific one) he'll scout for you and find the best options saving you tons of time. Sam was very... courteous with the paperwork process. I will confidently refer to friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Donald McConnell 06 Jan 2020
We recently worked with Eric and purchased a vehicle at Quality Auto Center. We couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Eric made the experience enjoyable and low pressure. He was very detailed throughout the entire process, and he was very patient with us as we walked through each step. From... the moment we walked in the door and worked with the team, we knew this experience was going to be different. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for high quality vehicles with unmatched service Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.