Certified Pre-Owned

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
510 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Freddy 06 Jun 2024
Thank you so much to the crew at Quality Auto center. They love to work with their customers and offer the best services. Special thanks to Kimo and Sam for giving us all the help they could. The lower star reviews are fake so don’t believe them!!!!
5 rate
Google
Natasha Sampson 26 May 2024
Please please do not believe every review that you read ! I was so skeptical when I read the reviews but I went with my own faith ! From the time I walk throw the doors I was greeted by the receptionist that was very kind and then she introduced me to my excellent sales man Kimo ! Omg words cannot e...xplain how excellent he was and how transparent also he was ! I highly recommend him ask for him and tell him Natasha send you ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Chavous Hatchell 16 Apr 2024
I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a vehicle from Miguel at Quality Auto. From start to finish, Miguel exemplified professionalism, expertise, and a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. Throughout the entire process, Miguel was incredibly responsive and communicative. He promptly ret...urned my calls and messages, providing updates and guidance every step of the way. His professionalism and attention to detail made the transaction smooth and seamless, alleviating any concerns I had about the buying process. To anyone in search of a reliable and customer-focused car salesman, Miguel is your guy! I have no doubt that he will continue to provide exceptional service to all who have the pleasure of working with him. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shannon V 15 Apr 2024
From the moment I stepped into the dealership, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. The staff went above and beyond to help me find the perfect car within my budget. The buying process went smooth, and I left feeling confident in my purchase. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone in s...earch of quality service and a great selection of vehicles! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christina Feliciano 15 Apr 2024
I love, love, love my new ride that I found at Quality Auto Center 22. I came specifically for this car because of the low mileage compared to other dealers. Coming in, I was not sure if it was going to work out for me, but LUIS was amazing! He worked with me regarding a trade and financing so tha...t I was able to get the car I was hoping for. They have a great selection of cars and very good leasing options specials, if that is what you want. I drive too much, so a lease was not for me, but Luis made sure my financing worked out for me. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thank you Luis and Quality Auto team. Show more
5 rate
Google
KP 06 12 Apr 2024
We bought our first vehicle at Quality Auto Center and we are in love with the vehicle. Luis was Very patient and helpful. And he was an excellent salesman. He looked for exactly what we wanted. We are very happy with the service.
5 rate
Google
Ursula Grant 29 Feb 2024
Purchased my 1st vehicle from Quality Auto Center and I'm in Love. Franco was very patient and helpful. I had a lot of questions and he answered every one of them. I called him multiple times and he always answered and or got right back to me. He was courteous and very professional. I'm so happy wi...th my purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Cassandre Camille 27 Oct 2022
As a first time buyer, with a list of requirements and the inflation rates increasing. Samuel exceeded all expectations! He was honest, thorough, and patient, with phenomenal customer service skills. He made what I thought was impossible, possible! I got my car! To anyone looking to buy a car at Qua...lity Auto Center of Springfield, it’s definitely the place to go. I highly recommend Samuel! It was truly a pleasure working with him! Show more
5 rate
Google
LaToya Trowers-Bell 04 Oct 2022
This dealership is wonderful, the sales person Samuel Thompson was wonderful. He took the time to meet with my husband and I and was professional the entire time. His knowledge and expertise was helpful and I truly appreciated his honesty. This was my first time purchasing a car and I must say this... was a very pleasant experience. Samuel was not pushy, on the contrary he gave me time to think about my purchase and get back him. He worked with my budget and took the time to ensure that I felt comfortable with my payments. The experience was so good I made a point to speak with the manager Sam to tell him about my pleasant experience. I highly recommend Quality Auto Center for a car purchase and meet with Samuel for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bruno Lamb 07 Sep 2022
It was the very 1st time I bought a car, and I am happy I was lucky to do it here. Danny was very pleasant and top patient while I was freaking out about making a wrong choice. Danny went really specific about each car i liked and helped me make an informed decision. Thanks to Jean i was approved fo...r financing really quickly with minimum hassle. I have already told all of my friends how much I liked it here, so yes, I definitely recommend these guys. Thanks, Danny! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.