<

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
270 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elina Martyn 18 Jun 2019
"Quality Auto is such a convenient service! Thanks to Danny for explaining everything about the payments and showing me the car for my needs. I’ve gone with 2017 Nissan Altima. I just enjoy Japanese cars and this one looks very nice in my opinion. Highly recommend! "
5 rate
Google
Norman Robinson 17 Jun 2019
I bought my Chevy there, and I love my girl! It’s just flying. Great quality, and a really good deal! Thanks to Danny for bringing up the list of best cars. I saved money, and I got a really good car. Thank y’all!
5 rate
Google
Sofia 13 Jun 2019
I came to Quality Auto Center of Springfield to trade in my son's car for an Infiniti. Danny from sales was the one who attended to me. With detailed explanation and a great help with the process of upgrading to our new vehicle. My wife is pleased. I recommend them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark Waugh 13 Jun 2019
Had a great trade in experience with Sam! I got a bit higher price per my old BMW than I expected. I still can't believe! Extremely happy customer! I bought here used BMW. And so far so good. Will see...
5 rate
Google
Virginia 10 Jun 2019
As a female buyer, I was skeptical to visit alone due to my little knowledge, but Jimmy made the whole process of buying a used car easy and effortless. I got a gorgeous automobile at a reasonable price. Thanks!
5 rate
Cars.com
Alexander Prince 08 Jun 2019
The gentleman Andy ( Finance manager ) was one of the nicest and most knowledgeable people I have ever met. Very calm guy and is smart when it comes to business. Because of him I would feel completely comfortable coming back to this dealership at anytime to purchase another car. I have to say he...s one of the best people in the car business I have ever come across and that’s not easy to say nowadays. Thank you quality and thank you more Andy. 5 stars ! Show more
5 rate
Google
tomy tomy3297 06 Jun 2019
Easy to deal with. I wanted to repair and trade in my vehicle. When I got to Quality Auto Expo for a cost evaluation, I was told the brake and the engine can be repaired and improved before being sold for a far higher price. So, I turned in everything over to Marilyn who did all that was necessary f...or my former car to become sellable at a reasonable price. Got the car sold after just one week, and at an appropriate price too, paying for the services received in the process. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jill 05 Jun 2019
I bought an Acura RDX at Quality Auto Center, and, honestly, it’s one of the best purchases I’ve ever met. Very happy with the car. The condition is just sublime. The price – fantastic. This dealership also has very affordable financing options, so you should take a look at them if you’d lik...e to buy some luxurious new car. Finally, Quality Auto Center has a car service which will repair your car should anything happen to it for cheap. Highly recommend Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hector 28 May 2019
I would like to thank Danny and Juan for taking such care with my mom and I trying to find the perfect car for me. They were patient, listened to my needs and wants and were great in finding exactly the best fit for me! Juan helped to get the financing and we really felt they had our best interests ...at heart! Thank you all for taking such great care of us and making it a great car buying experience. I Definitely will recommend Quality Auto Center of Springfield Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacob Haynes 28 May 2019
A month ago, I sold my car and bought a new one at the Quality Auto Center. Together with the seller Andy, we picked up a car for me, he is a great guy. In the end, I was very pleased with the results, it makes me happy every day. For a month away I had no complaints about auto. It is perfect! I al...so want to note the Quality Auto Center and their service, all at the highest level! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.