Certified Pre-Owned

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
477 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
aman narang 23 Aug 2021
It was one of the easiest transactions I've ever made in means of getting the car. My trade-in offer was reasonable, and the price of my new vehicle was good. They were very responsive to all emails, calls and easy to work with. 5/5 - recommend them.
5 rate
Google
iLunaLicious _YT 03 Aug 2021
WIN-WIN SITUATION!! This was hands down the best auto dealership we've ever dealt with. High class from the roof to pavement! Car shopping can be an arduous task for people of color as we have experienced time and time again with dealerships in NJ, however, this trip was quite different. We were imm...ediately greeted with great enthusiasm and treated with respect. Hallelujah! Our needs were easily met between the informed suggestions from our sales rep and the vast variety of high quality vehicles there were to choose from! Even coming to financing terms was not as painful or lonely as it's been for us in the past. Danny hurdled thru every hoop and then some to find us satisfactory financing terms. These guys DEFINITELY know what they're doing and if you're any bit smarter than a rock then you'll let them work out a fantastic deal for you too! We wouldn't hesitate for a second to refer anyone to shop here for their next automobile, YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED Show more
5 rate
Google
Samuel Mitchell 15 Mar 2021
Thank you so much for the help buying my new car! Everyone was super friendly and personable at the dealership and I received the best customer service! Not pushy, but totally attentive to my needs. Thank you so much to all the team for getting everything ready so quickly as well! I would recommend ...this dealership to everyone! Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Google
Madison Tate 09 Mar 2021
Incredibly helpful dealer. We were having some battery and alternator issues on our way to the beach and they were wonderful. Their staff was extremely knowledgeable and kind. They fit us in immediately to get the alternator changed. I highly recommend this dealership!
5 rate
Google
Jack Hudson 03 Feb 2021
Great experience and no pressure! Sam was very helpful but not pushy and I love that they are willing to let you test drive more than one car. The process was quick and the car was cleaned beautifully before they handed it over. I would buy another car from them without hesitation!
5 rate
Google
Leonard Copeland 29 Jan 2021
I am a first car buyer and I saw one I liked at their website so I scheduled a test drive appointment. Right off the bat I can tell these guys were friendly! That’s when you can tell they’re a good car dealership. They were SUPER helpful. I felt lucky to have found a good car dealership for my f...irst time purchasing a car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Herbert Copeland 27 Jan 2021
Recently bought my new car here... the guys here are really genuine people and made the process of buying a car smooth and easy. Dan was there to answer my questions and address any concerns of mine throughout the process, even after I already had the car in my possession. I would definitely recomme...nd this place to friends looking for a new vehicle, and I would absolutely return in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Vivian Watts 22 Jan 2021
I bought my car here last week, and I must say I am more than impressed. My car shopping experience started and finished here. They even helped me out with trading my old car for my new one! I will recommend all my friends and family come here if they want beyond the standard vehicle. I am a proud o...wner of a Lexus now, and it's all thanks to these guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Scott 08 Jan 2021
I could not find a used car that would look decent and fit my pocket for over 5 months. Then I visited this dealership and I was truly shocked! So many good quality vehicles for outstanding prices. I got my winner and I highly recommend this place!
5 rate
Google
Lester Watts 24 Dec 2020
Since I arrived, everyone was very attentive to me. They answered all my doubts and questions. I didn't feel obligated to buy, but I left the dealer with a perfect car in less than two hours. Extra clean at a fair price. Thanks, Omar and Danny!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.