Certified Pre-Owned

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
473 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jack Hudson 03 Feb 2021
Great experience and no pressure! Sam was very helpful but not pushy and I love that they are willing to let you test drive more than one car. The process was quick and the car was cleaned beautifully before they handed it over. I would buy another car from them without hesitation!
5 rate
Google
Leonard Copeland 29 Jan 2021
I am a first car buyer and I saw one I liked at their website so I scheduled a test drive appointment. Right off the bat I can tell these guys were friendly! That’s when you can tell they’re a good car dealership. They were SUPER helpful. I felt lucky to have found a good car dealership for my f...irst time purchasing a car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Herbert Copeland 27 Jan 2021
Recently bought my new car here... the guys here are really genuine people and made the process of buying a car smooth and easy. Dan was there to answer my questions and address any concerns of mine throughout the process, even after I already had the car in my possession. I would definitely recomme...nd this place to friends looking for a new vehicle, and I would absolutely return in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Vivian Watts 22 Jan 2021
I bought my car here last week, and I must say I am more than impressed. My car shopping experience started and finished here. They even helped me out with trading my old car for my new one! I will recommend all my friends and family come here if they want beyond the standard vehicle. I am a proud o...wner of a Lexus now, and it's all thanks to these guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mark Scott 08 Jan 2021
I could not find a used car that would look decent and fit my pocket for over 5 months. Then I visited this dealership and I was truly shocked! So many good quality vehicles for outstanding prices. I got my winner and I highly recommend this place!
5 rate
Google
Lester Watts 24 Dec 2020
Since I arrived, everyone was very attentive to me. They answered all my doubts and questions. I didn't feel obligated to buy, but I left the dealer with a perfect car in less than two hours. Extra clean at a fair price. Thanks, Omar and Danny!
5 rate
Google
Alaina McKenzie 15 Dec 2020
I bought a 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 300C from here last week, my experience with them was very good! Peter, who works there, did a very good job looking after my needs and was an honest salesman. I recommend this place for anyone looking for a used car!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Patricia Goodwin 11 Dec 2020
This place is great, they do what they say and are very knowledgeable about the cars on their lot. Taji was great to work with and in the future we will be back!
5 rate
Cars.com
Sophie Knight 09 Dec 2020
Peter took great care of us, he was very patient and understanding. Took the time to get me into something I was comfortable with. Sales team was not pushy, very relaxed. thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Arnold Haynes 07 Dec 2020
Loved the atmosphere. Loved the people who helped us. One of the best experiences with purchasing a new vehicle. They treat you with the greatest respect and try to find you the best deals possible
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.