Certified Pre-Owned

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
490 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ayanna scruggs 02 Jun 2022
Went in to look at a specific car and Chris assisted me. He was excellent from the minute I walked in until I left. He went through all the numbers with me and tried his best to get me the best offer. After I accepted I was finished within 2 hours of being at the dealer. Chris was also so welcoming ...and offered me beverages and whatever I needed to make the process smooth. I love my car and look forward to working with Chris again in the future. Will also recommend friends and family to this dealership. Thank you Chris ! You deserve a bonus ;) Show more
5 rate
Google
ayanna scruggs 30 May 2022
Went in to quality auto center and sat down with Chris and he was outstanding. I was looking for a Specific car and he worked with my monthly payment and made the process so easy. Got me in my car within 2 hours and The car was detailed and ready for me to drive home. Arriving he also was so welcomi...ng and offered me beverages and anything that I needed to make the process smooth. Highly recommended. Chris, thank you again! Looking forward to doing business again in the future! Show more
5 rate
Google
Derek Beveridge 28 May 2022
The vehicles here are great quality for reasonable prices. Danny and Chris were very patient and attentive to our needs. They made the process go by fast and smooth. I recommend coming here for sure.
5 rate
Google
Kenneth Lee 18 May 2022
I applied for financing very quickly thanks to the finance workers here. The one who helped me made sure I would be able to pay off the finance within 48 months. Thanks so much!
5 rate
Google
Andy Emerson 19 Feb 2022
Keisen Very very nice salesperson, very patient, was able to work with me more than they usually say they have to. I bought this car at Quality auto center only because of his personality. I was changing my mind until he really helped in “working “ the numbers to become a great deal. I would ...recommend him to anyone looking for a good deal. Very respectful individual. Andy Show more
5 rate
Google
sulaiman azeez 15 Feb 2022
Its my pleasure doing business with you company. your team are awesome. i love you guys. you all have customer relations which is the quality of your services. My best appreciation goes to Julian. he is a great guy in that company, i wish him a higher post in that company. his approach to me and ot...her customers while am in your plant is awesome. please keep your good deeds guys there is always a reward one day. 100% for you guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ankoma Mitchell 10 Feb 2022
My experience here was pretty good. I knew the salesman, Julian. Therefore, I was able to get a fair deal. He explained the process to me well, was able to let me see any car that I was interested in and most of all was very professional.
5 rate
Google
Tahnya McCloud 25 Nov 2021
Excellent customer service. Russel does an amazing job managing this place. All vehicles are in great condition and the prices are very reasonable.
5 rate
Google
John Castrillon 12 Nov 2021
Bought a car a couple weeks ago. After a lot of hesitation at different dealerships finally made up my mind on this one! The sales man was the best. Made it effortless and smooth. Give the man Rafael Torres a raise!
5 rate
Google
Diana Castrillon 06 Nov 2021
Amazing experience! Highly recommend this Dealer... Very friendly and professional from start to end....painless! Rafael Torres' services and assistance was perfect.... No hidden agendas, honest and amazing to work with! Lots of options to choose from! Love my NEW car!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.