How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
243 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ethan 18 Apr 2019
The Quality Auto Center dealership is by far the best client-oriented business I’ve visited. I got 2018 BMW and this car met all my expectations.
5 rate
Cars.com
Hanifah Hasan 18 Apr 2019
Love my new car I was referred to come see Danny here. and now I know why. I had a great first time car buying experience, thanks to Danny! He helped me feel comfortable throughout the whole buying process and gave great customer service. Thank you a lot, I love my ' new' car!
5 rate
Google
Erjona 16 Apr 2019
Danny dealt with me transparently and straightforwardly about the price, no hidden charges in any form. He gave me the best deal on a used car and the transaction was completed in less time. I recommend this dealership to everyone.
5 rate
Cars.com
Edward Minson 15 Apr 2019
I had a great experience with Danny from Quality Auto Centre of Springfield. He made my time there fun and productive. I did a test drive and purchased a used Chevrolet. The vehicle is of superior quality and financing is incredible. Good Job guys.
5 rate
Google
Diane 12 Apr 2019
Just got back from Quality Auto Center. In a new car! I saw it on their site, then phoned them and took it for a test-drive. Then I just bought it. It’s so easy now! It’s a Toyota which is pretty reliable, but if I happen to break something – I have some special warranties from the dealership.... They have their own car service where they can fix anything, it seems. Highly recommend! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cheryl 11 Apr 2019
Thanks to Jimmy from sales for been kind and patient to explain the process in detail. I was able to trade in my used car at Quality Auto Center of Springfield. They have great financing too. No need to look further. Five stars
5 rate
Cars.com
Benjamin Klein 10 Apr 2019
I was absolutely stunned when Danny told me how much it would cost to drive away in a Cadillac. I feel great having definitely found the best deal thanks to Quality Auto Center. Plus, I feel even better since they made trading in my car as easy as pie
5 rate
Google
Samantha Morales 10 Apr 2019
I’ve been amazed by the professionalism of the staff of Quality Auto Center. It’s one of the best dealerships I’ve ever been to. It’s transparent, top-quality and cheap. I bought a Nissan wagon there, and it’s great. Reliable, cheap to maintain and pretty fast, too. Highly recommend
5 rate
Google
Obaid Kadwani 10 Apr 2019
My girlfriend and I got a first class treatment from Danny, our sales representative at this transparent dealership. He was very polite and sorted out the financing of a used car we purchased after test driving. We will surely visit again, and we recommend the Quality Auto Center to everyone
5 rate
Google
Benjamin 09 Apr 2019
Vlad did everything in his power to make it easy and affordable to get my hands on a great car. From completely streamlining the trade in process to offering me the best deal possible on a 2019 Cadillac XT4, he gave me the best car buying experience I’ve ever had
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.