<

How Are We Doing?

We hold everything we do at our Quality Auto Center locations to a high standard of customer service. Take a look at what past visitors have had to say about their experience working with us. If have recently paid a visit to one of our dealerships, head over to our contact information page to find out how to get in touch with us and let us know how we did. We are always happy to listen to feedback.

Customer Lobby
318 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Maddie 27 Sep 2019
They have been one of the biggest car dealers in the area for a reason, I think. I personally went there because I know it’s a reliable dealership that’s not going to suddenly disappear if I have problems with the papers or the car itself. My brand new BMW I got there is running smoothly and I h...ighly recommend everyone to check this place out if you need a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mallory Mueller 26 Sep 2019
3 of my cars (including the one I just bought, 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250) were bought from Quality Auto Center of Springfield. Juan and Sam from the Management team can always provide you with reasonable prices and add some discounts per your request. Moreover, they have a great car service and can... always help you with all the car issues. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alison 24 Sep 2019
Fantastic dealership that offers a huge variety of services. I was able to test drive an Audi I really wanted to buy, and the car turned out to be just spectacular. I decided to purchase it right away. Highly recommend this dealership as it has the best stock
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandon James 12 Sep 2019
The best dealership in the area. It’s transparent and reliable. They’ve also got very cheap deals, so I highly recommend to check their offers out.
5 rate
Google
Angus Fraser 05 Sep 2019
I found the transparency of their trading of used cars to be uncommon. The financing was hassle-free, and there was zero sales pressure from Jimmy, the sales representative. This visit to quality Auto is my most pleasant purchase of a used car. Thanks, guys.
5 rate
Google
Lawrence Cole 03 Sep 2019
It is indeed quality. It’s very clean, the cars look like they are brand new, and there is a variety of services available, like trade-in and test drive. Very good dealership, I heavily recommend. Also, the staff there is very nice! Danny and Andy may answer any of your questions there.
5 rate
Google
Diego 02 Sep 2019
I recently bought a used Toyota Camry. The seller Andy was very informative and polite, I had the opportunity to test drive the vehicle. Service is at its best, I felt like an important customer. All my wishes were satisfied!
5 rate
Cars.com
Ethan 30 Aug 2019
Danny was quick to understand my preferences for the used car I purchased from Quality Auto Center of Springfield last week. He is an excellent salesman, knowledgeable, and friendly. They are selling quality vehicles at affordable prices. I love coffee and Wi-Fi, keep up the superb work
5 rate
Cars.com
Claudia Fraser 29 Aug 2019
Marilyn saved my skin many times. My car is pretty old and requires service all the time. I tried to consult with other services and the prices there are rather high, and there is no guarantee if the car is up and running again. It's different with Quality Auto Center. They have the equipment to han...dle different car servicing and can guarantee the result. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lavern Bowen 27 Aug 2019
If you need a car, I’d recommend going there. They’ve got cheap and reliable cars, and it’s very easy to get one. Financing options are very appealing!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

This calculator is intended solely for general informational purposes and is provided as a rough estimate based on the information provided above by the user. You should not take action based on the information provided through this interest calculator alone. Please note that title, registration, and other fees were not considered in the calculations and when available, we recommend using interest rate information provided to you by your dealer or lender.